Home        Background        Q  &  A        Discography        Music Trivia        Lyrics        Resources        About  

Erasure FAQ

Electric Blue track listing

Updated 28 July 2005

The final tracklisting for Andy Bell’s solo album Electric Blue has been confirmed. As I hoped, there are two duets with Claudia Brücken.

  1. Intro
  2. Caught in a Spin
  3. Crazy
  4. Love Oneself (with Claudia Brücken)
  5. I Thought It Was You (with Jake Shears)
  6. Electric Blue
  7. Jealous
  8. Shaking My Soul
  9. Runaway
  10. I’ll Never Fall in Love Again
  11. Delicious (with Claudia Brücken)
  12. Fantasy
  13. See the Lights Go Out
  14. The Rest of our Lives

The album will be released on CD and electric blue vinyl.

One response to “Electric Blue track listing”

  1. damo@emuzzy says:

    ive heard 4 clips from this album,and seen the video to crazy……..this is more like it andy,up2date sounds with a real stuck in ur head feel song.
    im going for a 4/5 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  Home        Background        Q  &  A        Discography        Music Trivia        Lyrics        Resources        About  

Erasure FAQ Copyright 1994-2005 Bennett McElwee. All rights reserved. Please ask me before copying any part of it. Thanks!